Cookies

Yay Blog!

Woo Hoo! I finally started a blog! I am so excited to share my baking creations with you all! I recently received an order for 150 decorative sugar cookies. Most people do not realize the time and resources that are put in to these little beauties, but lets just say 150 cookies is quite an order! I was a little anxious at first to attempt an order this large out of my tiny apartment kitchen, but I was more than pleased with the way they turned out.

This cookie order went to the TCU Zeta Tau Alphas for their “Mom’s Weekend”. I have a special place in my heart for the Greek community, being an Alpha Phi myself! I hope the Zeta ladies enjoyed their sweet treats!
~Jayme
Chickadee Bakery

6 thoughts on “Yay Blog!

Leave a Reply

