Cookies

Christmas Cookies

DSC_1919  It’s no secret that I love cookies. It is not just their sugary goodness that lures me though. They bring back memories of rolling out dough, sprinkling flour, and picking out my favorite cutters with my Mommy. These cookies are not quite the same as the ones my Mom and I made. I was inspired this year by Andy Warhol’s Christmas Cards. His prints are so fun and playful! I also had to make some gingerbread. It is one of my favorite cookies, all sweet and spicy like. I hope everyone had a fun and safe holiday season!DSC_1914DSC_1900DSC_1903

4 thoughts on “Christmas Cookies

Leave a Reply

